Notary Register of the State of Vaud
VD

Name First Name ZIP City Telephone E-mail Status
Amiguet Jean-Guillaume 1022 Chavannes-Renens 021 633 24 10 amiguet@notaires-associes.ch Active
Amiguet Nathalie 1510 Moudon 021 905 57 00 nathalie.amiguet@notaires.ch Active
ANSERMOZ Véronique Barbara 1860 Aigle 024 468 44 33 va@etude-ansermoz.ch Active
BADOUX Pierre 1347 Le Sentier 021 845 66 66 pierre.badoux@etudebadoux.ch Active
Bally Claude 1180 Rolle 021 822 52 20 not.bally@bluewin.ch Active
Berney Pierre Ami 1006 Lausanne 021 612 61 50 berney.meister@bluewin.ch Active
Besso Laurent Michel Julien 1005 Lausanne 021 331 18 18 m.terribilini@pbslaw.ch Active
Bianchi François Jean-Louis 1884 Villars-sur-Ollon 024 466 11 44 bianchi@notaires-associes.ch Active
Bloch Patrick 1315 La Sarraz 021 866 12 10 bloch.thonney@notaires.ch Active
Buffat Didier Christophe 1260 Nyon 1 022 362 09 00 d.buffat@buffat.com Active
Bugnon Alain 1422 Grandson 024 447 20 10 notaires@gassbugi.ch Active
Chabod Ludovic 1800 Vevey 021 922 71 24 rcm@etude-notaires.ch Active
Chapuis Olivier Jacques Hubert 1095 Lutry 021 791 45 55 olivier@chapuisnotaire.ch Active
Charmey Ryvier 1095 Lutry 021 791 13 22 charmey-notaire@bluewin.ch Active
Chatelain Eric 1009 Pully 021 728 08 66 contact@etudechatelain.ch Active
Chevalley Gaël 1260 Nyon 022 361 18 21 chevalley@etudechevalley.ch Active
Civitillo Elio 1170 Aubonne 021 808 66 46 e.civitillo@notaire-aubonne.ch Active
Colomb Olivier 1110 Morges 021/804 82 45 oc@morgesnot.ch Active
Colombara Alain Jean 1110 Morges 021 801 10 51 acolombara@swisnot.ch Active
Cottier Gabriel François Ivar 1002 Lausanne 021/321.42.80 gcottier@phcnot.ch Active
Coveris Ioanna 1000 Lausanne 6 021 613 50 50 etude@coverisnotaire.ch Active
CROT Pierre 1260 Nyon 022 365 19 20 p.crot@dbcn.ch Active
de Luze Jean-Jacques 1110 Morges 021 811 55 55 jjdeluze@deluze-notaires.ch Active
de Luze Frédéric-Auguste 1110 Morges 021 811 55 55 fadeluze@deluze-notaires.ch Active
de Preux Patrick René Marie 1005 Lausanne 021 331 18 18 c.stalder@pbslaw.ch Active
de Selliers de Moranville Alexis 1005 Lausanne 021 331 18 18 adeselliers@pbslaw.ch Active
del Pero Franco 1110 Morges 021 801 10 51 fdelpero@actanotaires.ch Active
Delafontaine Jean-Christophe 1580 Avenches 026 675 22 73 etude@notairesavenches.ch Active
Delisle Laurent François 1003 Lausanne 021 321 23 25 delisle@notaires.ch Active
Dosios Probst Sandra 1110 Morges 1 021 804 82 45 etude@morgesnot.ch Active
Druey Philippe 1530 Payerne 026 662 47 50 druey@notaire-druey.ch Active
Dubois Thierry 1260 Nyon 022 365 19 20 t.dubois@dbcn.ch Active
Ehlers Béatrice 1002 Lausanne 021 321 05 05 b.ehlers@notaires.ch Active
Emery Caroline Suzanne 1860 Aigle 024 468 44 36 caro_emery@hotmail.com Active
Fahrni Albert Edouard 1800 Vevey 021/921.31.61 ae.fahrni@veveynot.ch Active
Fahrni Chiusano Brigitte 1800 Vevey 1 021 921 31 61 fahrni@veveynot.ch Active
Favrod-Coune Pierre 1660 Château d'Oex 026 924 64 75 etude@notairedoex.ch Active
Fenu-Vallotton Sonia 1350 Orbe 021 886 33 11 sfenu@notaires.ch Active
Fischer Christoph 1002 Lausanne 021 329 05 55 etude@fischer-mettrau.ch Active
Fux Patricia 1580 Avenches 026 675 22 73 patricia.fux@notairesavenches.ch Active
Félix Furrer Sarah Céline 1170 Aubonne 021 821 32 66 sarah.felix@notaires.ch Active
Gaussen Rapit Anne Véronique 1110 Morges 1 021 804 70 70 a.gaussen@agjb-notaires.ch Active
Gilliéron Johann-David 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains 024 425 51 35 notaires@gassbugi.ch Active
GIVEL Pierre-Alain 1110 Morges 1 021 801 45 45 secretariat@pagcm-notaires.ch Active
Gobet Mathieu Samuel 1110 Morges 1 mgobet@actanotaires.ch Active
Golay Christian 1510 Moudon 021 905 48 77 chrigol@swisscraft.ch Active
Guignard Pierre 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains 024 426 01 26 pguignard@notaires.ch Active
Guignard Gilles 1002 Lausanne 021/310 46 00 gguignard@actanotaires.ch Active
Haas Valérie 1022 Chavannes-Renens 021 635 02 00 valerie.haas@notaires.ch Active
Habs Martin 1002 Lausanne 021 321 42 80 mhabs@phcnot.ch Active
Henchoz Jean-Pierre 1008 Prilly 021 711 22 55 henchoz@notairehenchoz.ch Active
Hugli Olivier 1867 Ollon 024 499 11 51 notaire.hugli@bluewin.ch Active
Jaton Alban 1880 Bex 024 463 09 10 notaire@albanjaton.ch Active
Keiser Sarah 1003 Lausanne sarah.keiser@notaires.ch Active
Khauv Stéphanie Christelle 1020 Renens 021 634 48 71 bk@notaires.ch Active
KOHLI Didier 1002 Lausanne 021 331 01 01 didier.kohli@etudekohli.ch Active
Kubler Steven Olivier 1304 Cossonay 021 863 03 53 s.kubler@notaires.ch Active
Laffely Antoine 1800 Vevey laffely@notaires-associes.ch Active
Laufer Henri 1002 Lausanne 021 331 18 00 h.laufer@notaires-rl.ch Active
LAYDU MOLINARI Sandra Carole 1820 Montreux 021 966 10 50 slaydumolinari@actanotaires.ch Active
Leupin Yvan 1800 Vevey 021/922.66.63 leupin@notaires-associes.ch Active
Malherbe Daniel 1350 Orbe 024 441 11 71 notaires@maltannot.ch Active
Marti Jean-Luc 1002 Lausanne 021 310 46 00 jlmarti@actanotaires.ch Active
Meister Frank 1006 Lausanne 021 612 61 50 etude@mbnot.ch Active
Melville Gregory 1008 Prilly 021 711 22 55 melville@notairemelville.ch Active
Mennet Florence 1260 Nyon 022 866 12 10 f.mennet@tmnotaires.ch Active
Mettrau Georges-Yvan 1002 Lausanne 021 329 05 55 etude@fischer-mettrau.ch Active
Monition Thierry 1820 Montreux 021 966 10 50 tmonition@swisnot.ch Active
Monod Michel 1071 Chexbres 021 946 11 22 monod@notaires-associes.ch Active
Mouquin Michel 1040 Echallens 021 886 31 00 michel.mouquin@mmr-notaires.ch Active
Mouquin Julien 1040 Echallens 021 886 31 00 julien.mouquin@mmr-notaires.ch Active
Mützenberg Sylvie 1800 Vevey 021 922 71 24 rcm@etude-notaires.ch Active
Noverraz Jacques-Daniel 1260 Nyon 022 365 19 20 j.noverraz@dbcn.ch Active
Paquier Claude 1022 Chavannes-Renens 021 633 24 10 paquier-amiguet@notaires-associes.ch Active
Pelet Lionel 1304 Cossonay lionel.pelet@notaires.ch Active
Pittet Georges 1002 Lausanne 021 321 23 24 notpittet@notaires.ch Active
Rabbiosi Nicolas 1110 Morges 021/801 10 51 nrabbiosi@actanotaires.ch Active
Reymond Denis 1315 La Sarraz 021 866 76 45 denis.reymond@unil.ch Active
Rickli Didier 1040 Echallens 021/886 31 00 didier.rickli@mmr-notaires.ch Active
Rochat Antoine 1002 Lausanne 021 331 18 00 a.rochat@notaires-rl.ch Active
Rodondi Jean-François 1002 Lausanne 021 329 13 30 notaire@rodondi.ch Active
Rose Patrick 1166 Perroy 021 825 29 59 prosenot@bluewin.ch Active
Rossetti Bernard 1800 Vevey 021 922 71 24 rcm@etude-notaires.ch Active
Rossier Légeret Jana 1820 Montreux 2 021 962 86 00 jana-rossier@notaires.ch Active
Rumpf Jean-Daniel 1800 Vevey 1 021 921 31 61 rumpf@veveynot.ch Active
Sarratea Bonetti Josefina Ester 1110 Morges 1 021 804 70 70 etude@agjb-notaires.ch Active
Schenk Laurent 1260 Nyon 022 994 33 33 etude@schenk-notaire.ch Active
SCHLÄPPI Julien Pascal 1820 Montreux 021/966.10.50 jschlaeppi@actanotaires.ch Active
SINNER Matthieu André 1009 Pully contact@etudechatelain.ch Active
Smadja Anne 1006 Lausanne 021 612 61 50 anne.smadja@mbnot.ch Active
Stämpfli Chevalley Brigitte 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains 024 424 10 00 bst.ch@bluewin.ch Active
Tanner Philippe 1350 Orbe 024 441 11 71 phtan@maltannot.ch Active
Tercek Magdalena 1002 Lausanne 021 552 00 34 tercek@etude-tercek.ch Active
Terrier Christian 1009 Pully 021 721 13 13 christian.terrier@verter.ch Active
Tharin Alexandra 1003 Lausanne Active
THOMAS Olivier Marc Alec Albert 1260 Nyon 1 022 365 04 70 othomas@notaires.ch Active
Thonney Laure 1315 La Sarraz 021 866 12 10 laure.thonney@notaires.ch Active
Vautier Nicolas 1820 Montreux 021/963.44.11 n.vautier@notaire-vautier.ch Active
Vautier Dreyer Sophie 1304 Cossonay 021/863.03.53 svautier@notaires.ch Active
Ventura Damien 1260 Nyon damien_ventura@hotmail.com Active
Verrey Olivier 1009 Pully 021 721 13 13 olivier.verrey@verter.ch Active
Verrey Bastien Léandre 1009 Pully bastien.verrey@verter.ch Active
Vial-d'Aumeries Sylvie 1304 Cossonay 021 861 20 44 sylvie.vial@notaires.ch Active
Wahlen Jean François 1042 Assens 021 886 02 40 contact@notaire-wahlen.ch Active
Wellinger Alexander 1002 Lausanne +41 21 321 23 27 etude@wellinger-notaire.ch Active
Wenger Regina 1003 Lausanne 021 320 20 71 regina.wenger@notaires.ch Active
Yersin Serge 1002 Lausanne 021 320 60 22 etude@etudeyersin.ch Active
Zeiter Charline Claire Nathalie 1530 Payerne cz@notairezeiter.ch Active
Zimmerli Corinne 1800 Vevey secretariat@etudezimmerli.ch Active